dynatron title2

Date May 1st, 2014

The general terms and conditions (hereinafter the " Terms and Conditions " below ) govern the contractual relationship between the Dynatron AG and the dealer or the private customer ( hereinafter referred to as the "Customer") . The customer enters into the contract of sale of the products of the Dynatron online shops with the Dynatron AG, starting in Lätten 7 , CH- 8802 Kilchberg, Switzerland . These Terms and Conditions are visible at any time on an accessible in the web shop of Dynatron website link .

1.     Subject

Dynatron sold dealers and private customers (hereinafter " Customer" ) the goods offered in the Dynatron shop to the ones listed below terms and conditions ( GTC).

2.     Contract Conclusion

The contract between the customer and Dynatron is not concluded until the customers order and order acceptance of Dynatron . The order is made on a purchase order via the Internet or by e -mail. Dynatron accepts the order by the Customer ( a) send an order confirmation via e-mail or ( b) the supply of goods ordered.

3.    Product Range

All details of the goods received by the customer during the ordering process are not binding. In particular, is subject to change in design and technology that improve the functionality of a product, errors in descriptions, images and quotation.

4.    Payment

All prices are in Swiss Francs (CHF), exclusive of VAT and packing from Kilchberg. Transportation costs for private customers for the shipment method for free up to a total value of CHF 700.00 and a maximum package weight of 1kg (incl. packaging). For all other cases, the shipment will be charged in full to the selected shipment . Payment is made through the Swiss postal card, credit card (MasterCard, Visa) or bank transfer.

5.    Delivery

As far as the products are on stock, they are delivered to the address specified by the customer. Delivery of the goods is at the expense and risk of the customer, even if partial deliveries are made. Damage adjustment will only occur on externally visible damage to the goods ordered and only against a certificate from the particular carrier.

6.    Retention of Title

The delivered goods remain property of Dynatron until full payment is received. If the customer is not paying the purchase in time, Dynatron is entitled to withdraw from the contract (cancellation) and the goods remain in possession of Dynatron.

7.    Returns Policy

The customer has the right to revoke the contract and return the receiving the goods without giving any reason. The returned products have to be intact , functional, complete and in undamaged in original packaging. Before returning the goods, the customer has to ask for an authorization number by email from Dynatron. A non-compliance with the above conditions will cause a processing fee of at least CHF 30. The right for return begins with receipt of the goods by the customer. The customer shall bear the costs of return. A possible repair is provided by Dynatron to the customer. If the customer returns the goods on time and in good shape, he can request a replacement or he receives a credit from Dynatron.

8.    Warranty and Liability

For all the offered products, the guarantee period is 24 months from date of purchase, unless a deviating warranty period is expressly stated. Products will be replaced free of charge or repaired during the warranty period. If a product cannot be repaired or replaced, an equivalent successor product will be delivered to the customer. The warranties include only material and/or workmanship. Dynatron is authorized to create fee-based estimates for repair orders that are not subject to the warranty provisions. The warranty is void if changes or repairs are made to the products without the written consent of Dynatron. If permitted by law, the liability for damages is excluded. In particular Dynatron is not liable for damages due to improper use or normal wear and tear or for damages that are not caused by the item itself (consequential damages) .

9.    Intellectual Property

Dynatron reserves all rights for every design, text, graphics on its website. Copying or any other reproduction of the entire website or parts of this website is only permitted for the purpose of placing an order with Dynatron. All on this website quoted trademarks, product names and company names or -logos are the exclusive property of their respective owner. For Illustrations, drawings, calculations and other documents Dynatron reserves the right of property and copyrights. Before passing on to third parties, the customer needs the written consent of Dynatron.

10Privacy

Dynatron insured to comply with the provisions of the Swiss Data Protection Act and the relevant legal standards for the collection, processing and use of personal data. The customer data of the order processing will only be used for internal purposes. Disclosure to third partner will only occur only when it is absolutely necessary for the proper delivery of services (order processing, repair). The customer agrees to this use of his data.

11.  Jurisdiction and applicable law

These terms and the contracts concluded under this agreement, are subject to Swiss law, excluding the UN Sales Convention (CISG). Jurisdiction is Kilchberg .

12.  Final provisions

When selling goods specified in the Dynatron web-shop, the Terms and Conditions shall apply exclusively in the version at the time the contract is concluded. These Terms apply in particular if they should differ from those of the client. Should individual provisions of these Terms and Conditions be or become invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. Incidentally, Dynatron reserves the right to change these Terms and Conditions any time.

NEWS

NRC takes over OxySpy®

We are happy that NRC is taking over OxySpy® and continues to sell it. Orders in the webshop are not possible anymore and the shop will be closed. OxySpy® products are only available at the Webshop of NRC.

Contact

Dynatron AG
Im Laetten 7
CH-8802 Kilchberg
Switzerland

phone: +41 43 222 5810
e-mail:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Impressum

firm:  Dynatron AG
identification no:  CH-020.3.907.172-8
UID number:  CHE-103.863.794
address:  Im Lätten 7, CH-8802 Kilchberg
phone:  +41 43 222 58 10
 

Copyright

The content of this Internet site is protected by copyright. The copyright of all content created by the author remains solely with the author of these pages.

Copyright © 2014 Dynatron AG. All rights reserved.

Go to top

dynatron title2

Date de 1 mai 2014

Les instructions générales (CGV) font partie des relations contractuelles entre la maison Dynatron AG et le revendeur ou le client privé (après nommé le «Client»). Le client conclut un contrat de vente des produits des boutiques en ligne avec la Dynatron Dynatron AG, Im Lätten 7, CH-8802 Kilchberg, Suisse. Ces CGV sont visibles à tout moment dans la boutique en ligne du site Web de Dynatron.

1.     Objet du contrat

Dynatron vend aux concessionnaires et aux clients privés (clients) les marchandises offertes dans la boutique de Dynatron aux termes et conditions noter ci-dessous.

2.    Conclusion du contrat

Le contrat entre le client et Dynatron n'est pas conclu avant la commande du client et l'acceptation de l'ordre par Dynatron. L'ordonnance est rendue sur un ordre d'achat via l'Internet ou par e-mail. Dynatron accepte la commande du  Client par (a) l'envoi d’une confirmation de commande par e-mail ou (b) la fourniture de biens commandés.

3.    Gamme de produits

Tous les détails des marchandises reçues par le client tombe sous la procédure de commande sont sans obligation. En particulier, est l'objet de modifications dans la conception et la technologie a amélioré la fonctionnalité d'un produit, des erreurs dans les descriptions, images et devis.

4.    Payment

Tous les prix sont en francs suisses (CHF), hors TVA et l'emballage à partir de Kilchberg. Pour les clients privés les frais de transport sont gratuit – jusqu’â une valeur de totale CHF 700. —et jusqu’à un poids de paquet de max 1kg (inclus l’emballage). Pour tous les autres cas, l'expédition sera facturée dans son intégralité à l'expédition sélectionnée. Le paiement se fait à travers la carte postale, carte de crédit suisse (MasterCard, Visa) ou virement bancaire.

5.    Livraison

En ce qui concerne les produits en stock, ils seront livrés à l'adresse indiquée par le client. La livraison des marchandises est aux frais et risques du client, même si les livraisons sont faites partiellement. Ajustement des dommages ne se produira pas sur les dommages visibles de l'extérieur pour les marchandises commandées et seulement contre un certificat de transporteur particulier.

6.    Réserve de propriété

Les marchandises livrées restent la propriété de Dynatron jusqu'au paiement intégral est reçu. Si le client ne paie pas l'achat dans le temps, Dynatron est en droit de résilier le contrat (annulation) et les marchandises restent en possession de Dynatron.

7.    Politique de retour

Le client a le droit de résilier le contrat et de retourner les marchandises sans l'indication de motif. Les produits retournés doivent être intacts, fonctionnel, complet et dans son emballage d'origine intact. Avant de retourner la marchandise, le client doit demander un numéro d’autorisation à Dynatron. Un non-respect des conditions ci-dessus entraînera des frais de traitement d'au moins CHF 30 Le droit de retour commence avec la réception de la marchandise par le client. Le client prend en charge les frais de retour. Une réparation possible est fournie par Dynatron au client. Si le client retourne la marchandise à temps et en bon état, il peut demander un remplacement ou il reçoit un crédit de Dynatron.

8.    Garantie et responsabilité

Pour tous les produits offerts, la période de garantie est de 24 mois à compter de la date d'achat, sauf si une période de garantie de déviation est expressément indiquée. Les produits seront remplacés gratuitement ou réparés tombant dans la période de garantie. Si un produit ne peut être réparé ou remplacé, un produit de remplacement équivalent sera livré au client. Les garanties ne comprennent que le produit et / ou de fabrication. Dynatron est autorisé à créer des estimations tarifées pour les commandes de réparation. Ceci n’est pas soumis à la garantie de la commission. La garantie est annulée si des modifications ou des réparations sont apportées aux produits sans le consentement écrit de Dynatron. Si elle est autorisée par la loi, la responsabilité pour les dommages est exclue. En particulier Dynatron n'est pas responsable pour les dommages dus à une mauvaise utilisation ou l'usure normale ou de dommages et intérêts ne sont causés par l'objet lui-même (des dommages indirects).

9.    Propriété intellectuelle

Dynatron réserve tous les droits pour la conception de la maison, le texte, les graphiques sur son site Internet. La copie ou toute autre reproduction du site ou des parties de ce site ne sont autorisées que dans le but de Mise sur commande avec Dynatron. Tout sur ce site les marques citées, noms de produits et noms de sociétés ou logos sont la propriété exclusive de leur propriétaire respectivement. Pour illustration, dessins, calculs et autres documents Dynatron se réserve le droit de propriété et les droits d'auteur. Avant de passer à des tiers, le client doit le consentement écrit de Dynatron.

10.    Intimité

Dynatron assuré de se conformer à la commission de la Loi sur la protection des données Suisse et les normes juridiques pertinentes pour la collecte, le traitement et l'utilisation des données personnelles. Les données des clients de traitement de la commande ne seront utilisées à des fins internes. Divulgation de troisième partenaire veut seulement se produire uniquement lorsque cela est absolument nécessaire pour la bonne exécution des services (traitement des commandes, de la réparation). Le client s'engage à cette utilisation de ses données.

11.    Juridiction et loi applicable

Ces termes et les contrats conclus en vertu du présent accord, sont soumis au droit Suisse, à l'exclusion de la Convention des Nations Unies ventes (CVIM). Tribunal Compétent est Kilchberg.

12.    Dispositions finales

Lors de la vente des biens spécifiés dans le web-shop Dynatron, les Termes et Conditions s'appliquent exclusivement dans la version au moment de la conclusion du contrat. Ces conditions s'appliquent, notamment s'ils ne différencient de ceux du client. Si personne de la commission de synthèse Termes et Conditions est ou devient invalide, cela n'affecte pas la validité du restant de la commission. Incidemment, Dynatron se réserve le droit de modifier ces Termes et Conditions à tout moment.

NOUVELLES

NRC reprends OxySpy®

Nous sommes heureux que NRC a repris OxySpy® et continue de le vendre. Dans notre boutique en ligne, commandes sont maintenant pas possibles, la boutique en ligne sera fermée. Les produits OxySpy® ne sont disponibles que dans la boutique en ligne du NRC.

Contact

Dynatron AG
Im Laetten 7
CH-8802 Kilchberg
Suisse

télephone: +41 43 222 5810
e-mail:  Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Impressum

société:  Dynatron AG
numéro entreprise:  CH-020.3.907.172-8
numéro IDE:  CHE-103.863.794
adresse:  Im Lätten 7, CH-8802 Kilchberg
téléphone:  +41 43 222 58 10
termes et conditions  

Copyright

Le contenu de ce site Internet est protégé par le droit d'auteur. Le droit d'auteur de ce matériel créé par l'auteur reste exclusivement à l'auteur de ces pages.

Copyright © 2014 Dynatron AG. Tous droits réservés.

Aller au haut